My dear readers,

I know that there aren’t tons of you, but I am very grateful for those of you who do read my blog regularly. I thank you for that. This blog is mostly just good for me to write, but I also feel good knowing that I am sometimes uplifting someone else.

At this point, however, I want to hear your thoughts. What do you like about my blog? What do you not like about it? What can I improve on? What do you wish I would say or talk about that I haven’t? Or if you think it is just great, please tell me why! I want to be able to feel like I am connected with those of you who read.

Now, I know that some of you may read my blog, but don’t necessarily want the whole world to know that you are reading it. Understandable!  Any time you comment, you can choose your own name,  and you don’t have to leave your email address. But I suggest that you do leave it for two reasons:

1. You can get emails alerting you when someone has replied to your comment, therefore making it easier to establish a dialogue.

2. Only I can see the email addresses, so no worries people won’t find out who you are if you don’t want them to!

Happy reading to all. I hope that in some way I am able to help bless your lives. This blog has truly blessed me and I am grateful for those of you who take the time to read a bit. Please, let me know what you think!

-M&G

